« Back to Chat and G-Match/T-Match

G-Match - Round 9, Tourn 12: Saturday, April 28, 1AM GMT

Combination View Flat View Tree View
Threads [ Previous | Next ]
Round 9:
No. of puzzles - 10
Three releases of 2 puzzles every 5 or 10 minutes. 4th release (a 4-part multi) at :35.
There is no need for a password to open the puzzles.

Score and Position:
The Score and Position is updated while solving. Click HERE to check it.

Schedule of the next G-Matches(*):
Round 01 - Saturday, January 7, 9AM GMT.
Round 02 - Saturday, January 21, 9PM GMT.
Round 03 - Saturday, February 4, 3AM GMT.
Round 04 - Saturday, February 18, 3PM GMT.
Round 05 - Saturday, March 3, 11AM GMT.
Round 06 - Saturday, March 17, 11PM GMT.
Round 07 - Saturday, March 31, 5AM GMT.
Round 08 - Saturday, April 14, 5PM GMT.
Round 09 - Saturday, April 28, 1AM GMT.

Round 10 - Saturday, May 12, 1PM GMT.
Round 11 - Saturday, May 26, 7AM GMT.
Final Match - Saturday, June 9, 7PM GMT.
-------------------------------------------------
(*) Please note that we may need to change the schedule due to the site's maintenance work or unexpected circumstances.

Countdown Clock:
Use the countdown clock to calculate your local time.

G-Match - 12th Tournament Plan:
The full plan of the 12th G-Match tournament is described HERE.

G-Match First-Timer?
If it's your first time to play the G-Match - visit the Help page.

Good luck, everyone! :-)

Forum Moderators: griddlers_team, elad, Ra100, chefmomster2, domi77, dreamtheater, elimaor, ElinaMaria, Jeltje, sslug, cosmictrombonis, raist.
Please read the Board-wide Policies before you start using this forum.