RE: Griddlers - HOBBY or OBSESSION? er3 8/27/13 10:38 AM
RE: Griddlers - HOBBY or OBSESSION? space_im 8/28/13 11:57 PM
RE: Griddlers - HOBBY or OBSESSION? hclove 8/29/13 11:27 PM
RE: Griddlers - HOBBY or OBSESSION? athenamoon 9/1/13 11:28 PM
RE: Griddlers - HOBBY or OBSESSION? FHaepers 9/28/13 2:38 PM
Griddlers - HOBBY or OBSESSION?
Answer
11/17/04 10:38 PM
I am a student in high school, and I'm doing a project about Griddlers.
I'd like to know if Griddling is addicating. I'll be grateful if you answer my questions

(1) I like Griddlers (the website) because
a. Because of the puzzles (more then the community)
b. Because of the community - the forum and the Chat (more then the puzzles)
c. Both of them

(2) Write two of the activities below, that you do most in your free time
a. Meeting with your friends / family
b. Watching TV / Surfing in the internet
c. Solving Griddlers
d. Reading / Studying
e. Other

(3) If you have an access to the internet in your office / classroom - How often you find yourself solving a Griddler instead of doing your job?
a. Never
b. Sometimes
c. Many times

(4) How many times in the last month you missed something / was late for something because you were in the middle of solving a Griddler?

(5) How many times you find yourself thinking about Griddlers when you DON'T solve them?

Thank You Very Much,
Romya

Re: Griddlers - HOBBY or OBSESSION?
Answer
11/18/04 7:22 PM as a reply to rumjah2.
>(1) I like Griddlers (the website) because
b. Because of the community - the forum and the Chat (more
look at my score -) .

>(2) Write two of the activities below, that you do most in your free time
f. programming griddlers

>(3) If you have an access to the internet in your office / classroom - How often you find yourself solving a Griddler instead of doing your job?
c. Many times

>(4) How many times in the last month you missed something / was late for something because you were in the middle of solving a Griddler?