Chat and G-Match/T-Match

Chat and G-Match 20/24: Saturday, May 31st, 11pm GMT

Toggle
10 puzzles will be released in three groups - :05, :25, :45.

Good luck, everyone!
------------------------------------------------------
Saturday, May 31st, 2008
11pm GMT
4:00pm West Coast (LA)
7:00pm East Coast (NY)
------------------------------------------------------
0 (0 Votes)

RE: Chat and G-Match 20/24: Saturday, May 31st, 11pm GMT
Answer
6/1/08 3:02 AM as a reply to Hagit Maor.
Ah, much easier to post when I can find the announcement and reply to it.
A fun match with some interesting puzzles. Unfortunately my phone kept disconnecting and I missed most of the chat.

Happy Birthday Griddlers! And yes it was my birthday, too. :occasion9: To celebrate you can solve the very nice Banana Slug (#63861) that knocka made for me.







Password #20: BagOfBones






-
0 (0 Votes)

RE: Chat and G-Match 20/24: Saturday, May 31st, 11pm GMT
Answer
6/1/08 1:39 PM as a reply to Sherri.
Happy Happy Birthday Sslug!!!! :occasion6: :occasion9: :roll: :occasion7:
0 (0 Votes)

RE: Chat and G-Match 20/24: Saturday, May 31st, 11pm GMT
Answer
6/1/08 6:06 PM as a reply to Teresa James.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

Both you Sherri and the site!

Love, Jelga
:occasion5: :occasion6: :occasion5: :occasion6: :occasion5:
0 (0 Votes)

RE: Chat and G-Match 20/24: Saturday, May 31st, 11pm GMT
Answer
6/1/08 6:22 PM as a reply to Sherri.
Happy Birthday to my favorite sslug! emoticon
0 (0 Votes)

Forum Moderators: griddlers_team, elad, Ra100, chefmomster2, domi77, dreamtheater, elimaor, ElinaMaria, Jeltje, sslug, cosmictrombonis, raist.
Please read the Board-wide Policies before you start using this forum.