« Back to Chat and G-Match/T-Match

Chat and G-Match 2/24: Saturday, September 13th, 7am GMT

Combination View Flat View Tree View
Threads [ Previous | Next ]
toggle
The first round of the G-Match was a tremendous success! Before the match began, more than 110 players inhabited the chat. Some waited patiently to get the password, others asked questions about the G-Match because it was their first time to do it. We enjoyed stories and pictures from the Northern and the Southern Hemisphere. It was just great!

Looking forward to meeting you this week on:
------------------------------------------------------
Saturday, September 13th, 2008
7:00am GMT
Midnight West Coast (LA)
3:00am East Coast (NY)
------------------------------------------------------
Good luck! :-)

RE: Chat and G-Match 2/24: Saturday, September 13th, 7am GMT
Answer
9/14/08 9:55 PM as a reply to hagitm.
While I was late for the chat because I was not in the mood to leave my bed early, others were brave enough to stay awake to participate in a nightly match for their timezone. We welcomed two new chat moderators, tj170 and knocka and enjoyed a nice batch of puzzles. emoticon







Password #2: Lottery

Chatlog attached
Attachments: chat_log130908.doc (62.5k)

RE: Chat and G-Match 2/24: Saturday, September 13th, 7am GMT
Answer
9/18/08 1:48 PM as a reply to Jeltje.
I may not be able to do the G-match this Saturday as I have visitors. But I just wanted to boast that for this time only I am ahead of Raist on the leaderboard emoticon

Forum Moderators: griddlers_team, elad, Ra100, chefmomster2, domi77, dreamtheater, elimaor, ElinaMaria, Jeltje, sslug, cosmictrombonis, raist.
Please read the Board-wide Policies before you start using this forum.