戻る

G-Match - Round 12, Tournament 21: Saturday, June 3, 2017 18:00 GMT

2017年5月31日
G-Match - Round 12, Tournament 21: Saturday, June 3, 2017 18:00 GMT


Round 12:

In this round:
10 puzzles. The first puzzle will be released at the match starts.
Single puzzles are released every 5 minutes.
Parts of multis are released at once.

Score and Position:
The Score and Position is updated while solving. Click HERE to check it.

Schedule of the next G-Matches(*):

  • Round 1 - Saturday, March 11, 2017 19:00 GMT.
  • Round 2 - Saturday, March 18, 2017 09:00 GMT.
  • Round 3 - Saturday, March 25, 2017 21:00 GMT.
  • Round 4 - Saturday, April 1, 2017 10:00 GMT.
  • Round 5 - Friday, April 7, 2017 22:00 GMT.
  • Round 6 - Saturday, April 22, 2017 12:00 GMT.
  • Round 7 - Saturday, April 29, 2017 00:00 GMT.
  • Round 8 - Saturday, May 6, 2017 14:00 GMT.
  • Round 9 - Saturday, May 13, 2017 02:00 GMT.
  • Round 10 - Saturday, May 20, 2017 16:00 GMT.
  • Round 11 - Saturday, May 27, 2017 04:00 GMT.
  • Round 12 - Saturday, June 3, 2017 18:00 GMT.

(*) Please note that we may need to change the schedule due to the site's maintenance work or unexpected circumstances.

G-Match First-Timer?
If it's your first time to play the G-Match - visit the Help page.

Good luck, everyone! :-)