Site News

Show All News
Saturday, October 20, 2012
G-Match Score and Position - Tournament 13, Round 4 of 12

 

Top Players in the World (4/12 Rounds)
 
gold  First Place  raist   from IL Israel
 
silver  Second Place  zuzzzi   from SK Slovakia
 
bronze  Third Place  Jenny84   from EE Estonia
 

Score and Position:
The Score and Position is updated while solving. Click HERE to check it.

Schedule of the next G-Matches(*):

  • Round 1 - Saturday, September 22, 2012 2:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 2 - Saturday, September 29, 2012 2:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 3 - Saturday, October 6, 2012 6:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 4 - Friday, October 19, 2012 10:01 PM GMT.
  • Round 5 - Saturday, October 27, 2012 10:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 6 - Saturday, November 3, 2012 4:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 7 - Saturday, November 10, 2012 4:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 8 - Saturday, November 17, 2012 8:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 9 - Saturday, November 24, 2012 8:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 10 - Saturday, December 1, 2012 12:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 11 - Saturday, December 8, 2012 12:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 12 - Saturday, December 15, 2012 6:00 AM GMT.

(*) Please note that we may need to change the schedule due to the site's maintenance work or unexpected circumstances.

G-Match First-Timer?
If it's your first time to play the G-Match - visit the Help page.

Tips for solvling G-Match Puzzles
Want to get tips from the number one G-Match player in the world?
Visit the forum Tips for G-Match .

Good luck, everyone! :-)
 

No comments yet. Be the first.