Site News

Show All News
Sunday, January 6, 2013
T-Match Score and Position - Tournament 4, Round 1 of 12

 

Top Players in the World (1/12 Rounds)
 
gold  First Place  raist   from IL Israel
 
silver  Second Place  ladytilda   from GB United Kingdom
 
bronze  Third Place  mistrzyogurt   from PL Poland
 

Score and Position:
The Score and Position is updated while solving. Click HERE to check it.

Schedule of the next T-Matches(*):

  • Round 1 - Saturday, January 5, 2013 5:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 2 - Saturday, January 12, 2013 5:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 3 - Saturday, January 19, 2013 9:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 4 - Saturday, January 26, 2013 9:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 5 - Saturday, February 2, 2013 1:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 6 - Saturday, February 9, 2013 1:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 7 - Saturday, February 16, 2013 7:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 8 - Saturday, February 23, 2013 7:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 9 - Saturday, March 2, 2013 11:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 10 - Saturday, March 9, 2013 11:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 11 - Saturday, March 16, 2013 3:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 12 - Saturday, March 23, 2013 3:00 PM GMT.

(*) Please note that we may need to change the schedule due to the site's maintenance work or unexpected circumstances.

T-Match First-Timer?
If it's your first time to play the T-Match - visit the Help page.

Good luck, everyone! :-)
 

 

No comments yet. Be the first.