G-Match Score and Position - Tournament 16, Round 5 of 12

Saturday, May 17, 2014
G-Match Score and Position - Tournament 16, Round 5 of 12

 

Top Players in the World (5/12 Rounds)
 
gold  First Place  TheLastEnemy   from GB United Kingdom
 
silver  Second Place  mistrzyogurt   from PL Poland
 
bronze  Third Place  dagomirek   from PL Poland
 

Score and Position:
The Score and Position is updated while solving. Click HERE to check it.

Schedule of the next G-Matches(*):

  • Round 1 - Saturday, April 12, 2014 7:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 2 - Saturday, April 26, 2014 7:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 3 - Saturday, May 3, 2014 1:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 4 - Saturday, May 10, 2014 1:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 5 - Friday, May 16, 2014 9:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 6 - Saturday, May 24, 2014 9:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 7 - Saturday, May 31, 2014 5:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 8 - Saturday, June 7, 2014 5:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 9 - Saturday, June 14, 2014 3:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 10 - Saturday, June 21, 2014 3:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 11 - Saturday, June 28, 2014 11:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 12 - Friday, July 4, 2014 11:00 PM GMT.

(*) Please note that we may need to change the schedule due to the site's maintenance work or unexpected circumstances.

G-Match First-Timer?
If it's your first time to play the G-Match - visit the Help page.

Good luck, everyone! :-)
 

 

Average (0 Votes)
The average rating is 0.0 stars out of 5.