T-Match - Tournament 5, Round 10: Saturday, September 21, 7:00 AM GMT

Wednesday, September 18, 2013
T-Match - Tournament 5, Round 10: Saturday, September 21, 7:00 AM GMT


Round 10:

In this round:
5 puzzles. The first puzzle will be released at 7:00 AM GMT.
Puzzles are released every 5 minutes.

Score and Position:
The Score and Position is updated while solving. Click HERE to check it.

Schedule of the next T-Matches(*):

  • Round 1 - Saturday, July 6, 10:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 2 - Saturday, July 13, 10:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 3 - Saturday, July 20, 4:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 4 - Saturday, July 27, 4:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 5 - Saturday, August 3, 8:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 6 - Saturday, August 10, 8:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 7 - Saturday, August 17, 12:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 8 - Saturday, August 24, 12:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 9 - Saturday, August 31, 6:00 PM GMT.
  • Round 10 - Saturday, September 21, 7:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 11 - Saturday, September 28, 3:00 AM GMT.
  • Round 12 - Saturday, October 5, 3:00 PM GMT.

(*) Please note that we may need to change the schedule due to the site's maintenance work or unexpected circumstances.

T-Match First-Timer?
If it's your first time to play the T-Match - visit the Help page.

Good luck, everyone! :-)
 

 

Average (0 Votes)
The average rating is 0.0 stars out of 5.