Paperback Для Новичков - Черно-Белые Стандартные - Черно-Белые Advanced - Black and White Для Новичков - Цветные Стандартные - Цветные Advanced - Color Multi Lite - B&W and Color Multi Standard - B&W and Color Multi X-treme - B&W and Color Темы - Ч-Б и Цветные Специальные - Ч-Б и Цветные Супер Большие - Черно-Белые Треугольные - Ч-Б и Цветные Riddles - B&W and Color River Bliss (500x500) Цифровые Головоломки Поиск Слов

Книги Griddlers

Книги в PDF

Ищете головоломки на бумаге? В книжном магазине iGridd большое собрание книг в PDF формате, для скачивания и печати. Книги iGridd включают самые популярные Японские головоломки, aka Nonograms, головоломки Paint by Numbers, и решения.

Скачать Бесплатную Демо-версию

Книги в мягкой обложке

Книги напечатаны по запросу сервиса CreateSpace. Вы можете купить их напрямую с Amazon или CreateSpace.

Griddlers Logic Puzzles Vol. 1 Griddlers Logic Puzzles Vol. 1 Griddlers Logic Puzzles Vol. 2 Griddlers Logic Puzzles Vol. 1 Griddlers Logic Puzzles Vol. 2 Griddlers Logic Puzzles Vol. 1 Griddlers - Wordsearch Griddlers Logic Puzzles Vol. 1 Griddlers Logic Puzzles Vol 1. Griddlers Logic Puzzles Vol. 1 Griddlers Logic Puzzles Vol. 9

Оплата

Есть два способа сделать это:

a) PayPal

Вы можете использовать свою кредитную карту, чековый или накопительный счет. (Если Вы хотите использовать чековый или накопительный счет, его можно бесплатно настроить в аккаунте PayPal). Как только Вы нажмете на кнопку оплатить книгу через PayPal, появится новый экран, который перенаправит вас на безопасный сервер для дальнейшей обработки заказа. Вы можете заказать одну или несколько книг за 1 раз.

После завершения платежа щелкните на ссылку внизу любого раздела для скачивания вашей Книги.

б) Почта

Если вы живете в Стране Европейского Союза, вы можете перевести деньги с вашего банковского счета на наш счет в Нидерландах без комиссии. Для более подробной информации свяжитесь с нашими представителями в ЕС: holland@griddlers.net

Гости

Для покупки книг необязательно регистрироваться. После покупки книги вам на email придет письмо с кодом. Введите этот код на страницу Мои Книги и загрузите книгу.

Скачать

Для пользователей с медленным интернет-соединением мы даем 5 попыток загрузить книгу.

Печать

При распечатке книги, для программы Acrobat Reader необходимо изменить некоторые настройки. После нажатия "Печать", убедитесь, что установлено следующее:

1) Масштабирование страницы: Нет
2) Авто-поворот и центровка: Выставлено
3) Выбирать размер бумаги под размер страницы PDF: Не выставлено
Для принтеров PostScript: Нажмите на Подробнее и выставьте Печатать как изображение.

Get Acrobat Reader Для просмотра и печати вам потребуется Acrobat Reader (версия 6 или выше).

Помощь

Если у вас есть вопрос, или нужна помощь по книгам, напишите нам email на: team@griddlers.net

Последние Книги

Demo Book Paint By Numbers Vol. 2 Pixel Paint Vol. 2 Pixel Paint Vol. 1 Paint By Numbers Vol. 1 Griddlers Word Search Vol.1 Griddlers B&W Vol. 19 Griddlers B&W Vol. 18 Griddlers B&W Vol. 17 Griddlers B&W Vol. 16
CopyrightСодержание Книг iGridd защищено авторским правом. Вы можете использовать головоломки только для личного, некоммерческого пользования. Мы рекомендуем вам полностью прочитать Правила Пользования.

iGridd Books

PDF Books

Looking for puzzles to do on paper? The iGridd Bookstore has a large collection of books, in PDF format, to download and print. iGridd Books include the most popular Griddlers, aka Nonograms, Picross, Paint by Numbers puzzles, and the solutions.

Download Free Demo

iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print Beginners - Black and White iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print Standard - Black and White iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print Advanced - Black and White
iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print Beginners - Color iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print Standard - Color iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print Advanced - Color
iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print Multi Lite - B&W and Color iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print Multi Standard - B&W and Color iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print Multi X-treme - B&W and Color
iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print Themes - B&W and Color iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print Special Editions - B&W and Color iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print Extra Large - Black and White
iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print Triddlers - B&W and Color iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print Riddles - B&W and Color iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print River Bliss (500x500)
iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print Number Logic Puzzles iGridd Books - Griddlers, Nonograms, Picross puzzles. Download PDF and print Word Search Puzzles

Paperback Books

The paperback books are real books printed on demand by CreateSpace service. You can buy them directly via Amazon or CreateSpace.

Puzzles of Logic iGridd Vol. 9 iGridd - Griddlers Extra Large iGridd - Griddlers Extra Large Vol. 1 iGridd Triddlers Vol 1. iGridd Vol. 1 iGridd Triddlers Vol. 1 iGridd Wordsearch iGridd Volume 7 iGridd Color Volume 2 iGridd Volume 6 iGridd - Number Logic Puzzles Volume 1

Payment

You have two ways to make it:

a) PayPal

You may use a credit card, or your checking or savings account. (If you'd like to use your checking or savings account, it's free to setup an account in PayPal). Once you click on the PayPal Book button a new screen will take you to a secured server to continue your order. You may order 1 book or several books at once.

After completing your payment, click the link My Books to download your book(s).

b) Bank Transfer

If you live in an EU Member State you can transfer money from your bank account to a Dutch bank account with no fee. Contact our EU representative for more details: holland@griddlers.net

Guests

You don't need to register in order to purchase books. After completing your payment, you will get an email with codes. Submit the codes in My Books page to download your book(s).

Download

For our slower connection users, we have given you 5 attempts to download the books.

Printing

When printing a book, there are a few settings that may need changing in Acrobat Reader. After clicking 'Print', make sure the following are set:

1) Page Scaling: None
2) Auto-Rotate and Center: Checked
3) Choose Paper Source by PDF page size: Unchecked
In PostScript Printers: Click on Advanced and check Print as Image.

Get Acrobat Reader Acrobat Reader (version 6 or higher) is required for viewing and printing.

Help

If you have a question, or need help concerning the books, send an email to: team@griddlers.net

Latest Books

Demo Book iGridd Word search Vol.1 Standard - Black and White, Vol. 18 Standard - Black and White, Vol. 17 Advanced - Black and White, Vol.35 Advanced - Black and White, Vol.34 Kenken, Vol. 1 Killer, Vol. 1 Kakuro, Vol. 1 Advanced - Black and White Vol. 33
CopyrightThe Content in iGridd Books is copyright protected. You may use the puzzles solely for your personal, nonexclusive and noncommercial use. We recommend that you fully read our Terms of Use.